Winners have been chosen!

Congratulations to Zachary Braune, Macy Cruz, Clayton Maraggia, Alexandria Butler and Madisen Gay! We are honored to present you with $500 each to help with your education expenses. Receiving this scholarship is a tribute to your outstanding accomplishments.

On behalf of MyVTFCU’s Scholarship Committee, Directors and Staff we wish you all the best of luck with your educational plans now and in the future!

Stay tuned for future scholarship opportunities by MyVTFCU.